Adam Krieger

Notes on Delivering Software

Posts

Sat 18 February 2017
Python as a DevOps Vehicle
Fri 11 November 2016
Been Here, Done That: DOES16
Wed 25 November 2015
Basic .Net Async for Performance Optimization
Tue 10 November 2015
Long Time Thinker, First Time Speaker
Tue 20 October 2015
Read-Optimized and Ready to Make Dinner
Tue 06 October 2015
Automation is Only The Beginning
Tue 22 September 2015
Push Button, Get Value
Tue 08 September 2015
Know When to Fold'em
Tue 25 August 2015
Pick a Variable, Any Variable
Sun 02 August 2015
This Blog Just Got Shoved (Shove v0.1.0)